Governors information

 

This is the current membership of the governing body and the committees we have;

Committees 

Full Governing Body meetings - Two in the Autumn Term / One Spring Term / One Summer Term

Chair - Mr Peter Buckley,   Vice Chair - Mrs Sheila McLarnon

 Staffing & Curriculum committee -  One each term

  • Membership - Mrs Sheila McLarnon (Chair), Mrs Bernadette Barnes, Mrs Simone Beach, Mrs Trish Elder

Community & Welfare committee - One each term

  • Membership - Mr Peter Buckley (Chair), Mrs Bernadette Barnes,  Miss Lisa Corkill, Mrs Jill Whitehouse,
    Miss Margaret Cochran,

Finance & Resources committee - One each term

  • Membership - Mrs Kate O'Neill, Mrs Bernadette Barnes, Mrs Jennifer Cox, Mr Alex Wilson

Mrs Veronica Warner is our Business Manager and attends FGB & F & R meetings but has no voting rights.

 

 

Autumn Term

             FGB                       -     Wednesday 13th September 2017      -    6pm

Staffing & Curriculum        -     Wednesday 20th September 2017     -     6pm

Community & Welfare        -     Wednesday 11th October 2017          -     6pm

Finance & Resources          -     Wednesday 18th October 2017          -     6pm

             FGB                       -     Wednesday 15th November 2017       -     6pm

 

Spring Term

Staffing & Curriculum         -     Wednesday 17th January  2018         -     6pm

Community & Welfare         -      Wednesday 7th February 2018         -     6pm

Finance & Resources           -      Wednesday 20th February 2018       -     6pm

             FGB                       -      Wednesday 14th March 2018           -      6pm

 

Summer Term

Staffing & Curriculum         -     Wednesday 9th May 2018                -    6pm

Community & Welfare         -     Wednesday 16th May 2018              -     6pm

Finance & Resources           -      Wednesday 23rd May 2018             -     6pm

             FGB                       -      Wednesday 13th June 2018             -     6pm