Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Governors Information


This is the current membership of the governing body and the committees we have;


Full Governing Body meetings - Two in the Autumn Term / One Spring Term / One Summer Term

Chair - Mr Peter Buckley,   Vice Chair - Mrs Sheila McLarnon

 Staffing & Curriculum committee -  One each term

  • Membership - Mrs Sheila McLarnon (Chair), Mrs Bernadette Barnes, Mrs Simone Beach, Mrs Trish Elder

Community & Welfare committee - One each term

  • Membership - Mr Peter Buckley (Chair), Mrs Bernadette Barnes,  Miss Lisa Corkill, Mrs Jill Whitehouse,
    Miss Margaret Cochran,

Finance & Resources committee - One each term

  • Membership - Mrs Kate O'Neill, Mrs Bernadette Barnes, Mrs Jennifer Cox, Mr Alex Wilson

Mrs Veronica Warner is our Business Manager and attends FGB & F & R meetings but has no voting rights.