Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

 This is a list of staff roles and responsibilities for this current year

Headteacher - Simone Beach - DSL/OE Key Adult/SENCO/Catholic life

Deputy headteacher - Jeni Marshall - English/IT/Deputy DSL/DSMHL


EYFS staff

Early Years Lead/Reception teacher - Mrs Roberts - Health and Safety/EVC/DSL

3 year old nursery - Miss Isaacs (room lead) - Music/French

2 year old nursery - Miss Pickering (room lead) - Geography/History


Class 1 - Miss Donnan - Deputy SENCO/DT

Class 2 - Mrs Maguire - RE

Class 3 - Miss Lewis - Science

Class 4 - Mr Peet - PE

Class 5 - Mrs Marshall (as above)

Class 6 - Miss Steele


Support staff

Nursery - Mrs Duff, Mrs Mcilduff, Mrs Haughin, Miss Dennison, Mrs Marklew

Reception: Mrs Arribas, Mrs Perlas, Mrs Cush, Mrs Pickering, Miss Barnes (Medical)

Class 1 - Miss Ridgeway,  Mrs Hornby

Class 2 -  Miss Kendall (Art),  Mrs Smith, Mr Richardson (Computing)

Class 3 - Mrs Hamilton (ELSA), Miss Robinson

Class 4 - Mrs Brooks, Mrs Munro, Mrs Holmes 

Class 5 - Mrs Penellum

Class 6 - Mrs Murray (Sports coach), Miss Robinson, Mrs Beck



 Mrs Forbes, Mrs Gooding




Mrs Sargent and Mrs Stevens


Midday Supervisors


Mrs Crompton, Mrs Kelly, Mrs Sargent, Mrs Bridges, Mrs Smith, Mrs Keenan, Mrs Taylor